سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن
انوار مهتاب در اُفق شب

Lost Love..  You found me in the sea of life  You thought you lost me, but I was alive  The angry sea made us part  Despite we were the same in heart  The destiny played its cards right  We crossed again each other


Lost Love..

You found me in the sea of life

You thought you lost me, but I was alive

The angry sea made us part

Despite we were the same in heart

The destiny played its cards right

We crossed again each other"s sight

Felt right to watch me in hidden

Felt tight to catch you at sudden

Before my eyes met yours

You betrayed your heart, twice

I was afraid of cold storms

I was ashamed of old warmth

I let go the boat of "Love"

For you, all comfort might have

Swamped by waves of my tear

Not sure if one could all bear

You lost me in the sea of life

You thought you found me, but I wasn"t alive

Susan Torabi
9 March 2015


نوشته شده در یکشنبه 94/11/4ساعت 9:0 عصر توسط سوسن ترابی شاعره نظرات ( ) | |



قالب جدید وبلاگ پیچک دات نت